Write a Letter to Google Co-founder:SERGEY BRIN
Published by Rasel August 31st, 2007 in misc, entreprenuership.Do you want to write a letter to Google Co-founder : SERGEY BRIN ?
Go to SERGEY BRIN’s new homepage, from where you can send a letter to him. Don’t forget to read the article “The Secret of My Success and Google“.



















Is that a prank site or something? I think I’ve saw the confession of the real author somewhere in the site. Moreover, I think if this is real, Brin will hate himself because people only love him because he allows people to spam him so much! (look at the message me zone)
@Wayne Liew , its a very good and reasonable question from you. First time when me and Avijit saw the website, we also thought the in the same way. But recently we found this site link in the TED website and they mention this website as the Official Website of Sergey Brin. If you go to this link : http://www.ted.com/index.php/speakers/view/id/109 , you will see a link in the right site : “Sergey Brin, Official Site”. If you go to this link, you will see the same website I mentioned in the post. Now, its very hard to believe that, TED will do any mistake to give a site link of Sergey Brin in their official site.
Haha, the moment I saw this website I asked Rasel if this is true, because this totally DOES not look like the US$16.6 billion man. I even did a whois search and found that the domain was bought under “Tzonkova Anjela” and the admin was “Richard Hristov”
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=mysergeybrin.com
But Rasel assured me that it is his because he found it in the Ted website. After all, Ted is such a huge thing, they wont make such blunders right?
OK, I accept the fact that this is real but I won’t be visiting that page again. Wasting my time… I wonder why Sergy did that…
Haha. Sure :p
Well, I still doubt if this is the real Sergey, even if it is mentioned in TED.
It look more like the Fake Steve Job acts.